Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by desiaguilar805 for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Amazing experience, I got referred by a trusted friend. Quick, easy and friendly got the job done and answered any question I had. Thank you Silverio Garcia!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Maria O. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
He was throughout the process advising us and explaining every step that was taken during the realization of the loan, a great professional and was always supporting us.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by drolveralife for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

It was very pleasant to work together since he was always in touch informing every move that was being made, we became a team and thanks to his help he was able to make the loan to buy our first house.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Urian L. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Experience with GEM was excellent. After previously being denied by quicken loans GEM mortgage was able to pick up right were they left off and help us close on our very first home. Special thank you you to Frank and Ashley for there endless hard work.

4.2 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel T. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Keep doing what you guys are doing, and keep clients informed.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Indra V. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
We want to thank Silverio for being great help. We truly feel blessed to have found him to be our loan officer and his office support team to handle our loan. GEM of Oxnard really made the process easy and smooth; they were easy to work with, knowledgeable, and always available for any questions. Thank you so much! 😊

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Santiago R. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Silverio was always ready and willing to address any questions or concerns my wife and i had. His speedy and knowledgeable responses greatly helped put us at ease.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by indrasvalencia for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

We want to thank Silverio for being great help. We truly feel blessed to have found him to be our loan officer and his office support team to handle our loan. GEM of Oxnard really made the process easy and smooth; they were easy to work with, knowledgeable, and always available for any questions. Thank you so much! 😊

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Durrell M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Camarillo, CA
Everything was explained and no surprises occurred. Making this a wonderful experience. He was available for answers and explained the process clearly, negating the need for questions.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Diana D. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Ventura, CA
What a great and smooth experience!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Hector F. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Silverio and his team of people had everything dialed in. The whole experience of working with them to close my loan was very easy and super efficient. It could not have gone any smoother. For these reasons I am glad me and my Girlfriend found GEM Mortgage. Silverio Garcia and his crew without a doubt run a world class operation and I will refer my friends and family in the future. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by vcastellanos39 for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

I’m proud to say Silverio helped me in every aspect Regarding my loan. He’s Very knowledgeable and very professional. The whole staff is super friendly and willing to help. I recommend Silverio and their services to all my friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by g s. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Amazing work everting on time I’m happy thank you for your help The process runs very fast so thank you Silverio García for you time for help me on this process thank you thank you!

4.5 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah W. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
The entire team at GEM is fantastic! Nothing but a great experience and continued support.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
It's not the first time I have used Silverio Garcia from Gem Mortgage along with his team. Everyone is always available to answer any and all questions. Being a repeat client is like being a first time client, the attention to detail was again on point. Thank you GEM Mortgage Team!

4.5 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Carl C. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
The level of friendliness, professionalism, speed and accuracy of the entire team is stellar!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle K. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Very professional and sought out our best interest

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Lizbeth P. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Santa Paula, CA
Silverio is very knowledgeable and patient. He explained the entire process to us, made it easy to understand. Went above and beyond to help us get approved and get the best terms. His entire team is amazing! Will definitely refer friends and family

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Liz P. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Silverio is so knowledgeable and patient. He walked us through every step of the process with such attention to detail to ensure we felt comfortable. The entire team at Gem went above and beyond to make this a possibility for us.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Thereza C. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Camarillo, CA
Everyone was very helpful.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Evelyn H. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Camarillo, CA
Francisco Salazar is the best professional lender you can work with. Being a first time home buyer It can be overwhelming but Frank is a very professional, family oriented man that is willing to help at anytime. He was always there to answer any questions at any time. It’s hard to find someone that is willing to help and go above and beyond for their clients and Frank did just that and more. Frank and the GEM Mortgage team provided a first class service and I would highly recommend them.

4.8 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alejandro H. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Attention to detail, from beginning to end. Great welcoming and friendly environment! Keep up the great work!

4.8 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler L. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Thousand Oaks, CA
Very attentive, reachable, and helpful.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos J. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

This is our second time buying a house through GEM mortgage. Silverio is the most knowledgeable, experienced and patient in the business, his team is amazing too, special thanks to Ashlee and Rena. They guided us through the process and made it so easy and painless. We are thrilled to once again had them on our side. If you want the best service and experience, please don't hesitate to call Silverio and his team!!

3.8 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Florentino S. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Ventura, CA
N/A

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly