Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent B. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Santa Paula, CA
Thank You silverio and your staff for doing a great job on our refinance and make it a smooth transition. You guys are the best! I would definitely recommend you guys to family and friends. Keep up the great work!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jason F. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Woodland Hills Area Los Angeles, CA
I am a veteran who took out a VA home loan, and I highly recommend going through GEM Mortgage for this type of loan. The staff is AMAZING and significantly helped me out! The process was painless, and most important, I didn't feel like a number to them. Semper Fi

4.2 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert L. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Great communication. Streamlined processing. Great experience.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Christina B. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Santa Paula, CA
Thank You and your staff very much!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Fernando F. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Awesome and great experience over all. I would highly recommend Gem Mortgage to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin P. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Woodland Hills Area Los Angeles, CA
The team at Gem Mortgage was amazing! Refinancing a home is one of the most stressful things, but Frank & Rena made it so easy for us! They were our coaches along the way. They had amazing advice and really understand everyday life--like scheduling termite and appraisal when convenient for the person doing the refinancing. Highly recommend them and they are true supporters of Veterans!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by chentebermudez for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

It was a pleasure working with Silverio and his Staff on my refinance, they were very professional, courteous, helpful and polite and took care of business in a smooth professional transition 👍 My self, Wife and Familia Thank You Very Much for yours and GEM Mortgage for your hard work😎

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Martin N. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
He is a professional on his job, he brought a lot of information and he always explained the best way for my family.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Ricardo A. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Port Hueneme, CA
Thanks to Silverio and the team at GEM Mortgage for the excellent service provided to us.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Amacias for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Guys if your reading this review it means your interested/ looking to purchase a home (or any other loan matter) and you are trying to find a good trustworthy place to obtain your loan. Just as I was. We were looking for a few months and went with one lender before Silverio and I left hopeless. I didn’t understand too much and felt like I couldn’t ask. I didn’t feel that connection and would tell my partner that I was scared and felt “iffy”. Let me tell you that when I met Silverio, immediately I felt comfortable, at peace and felt taken care of. This home buying experience process was so smooth. GEM team was so welcoming, friendly and their customer service was impeccable. Silverio is very knowledgeable and you can truly see his passion for helping others. I am a first time home buyer so this process was new to us and I understood everything every step of the way. He explained all of our options throughly. I couldn’t imagine this loan process being easier than it was. I will 110% recommend Silverio to anyone I know who is going that route. Thank you for earning our trust and also for being so kind and generous. We got an amazing interest rate and closed on time. They say when you do what you love you never work a day in your life and you can truly see that passion he has for helping others. Thank you Silverio!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201607151437522 for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Silverio and his team made this process super easy for us and was able to help us out with a really low interest rate, he’s willing to stay after hours to take you in and help you out to see what your best option is and that was a plus for me since I don’t have a set schedule at work so if that’s your case I highly recommend him for you.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by RR D. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Silverio and his team of friendly professionals are hands down on top of their game. Impeccable service, commited to all their customers, always making time day or night to answer any questions. GEM's team was very engaged in communicating us any updates. Whether buying a home or refinancing, GEM's got you covered. Their wealth of knowledge and experience gives you that "peace of mind" that they will work hard to get you the best deal in the market. My family and I are truly blessed. Keep up the outstanding job...GEMs Team!!!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dormacet H. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Overall great experience!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by rolando m. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Each time I’ve worked with Silverio, he’s been a class act! The immediate response I receive from him and his team, exemplifies customer service. He’s a great individual that knows exactly what he is doing. As a customer, it makes the experience that much better knowing Silverio and his team are handling things. I highly recommend Silverio for his knowledge, customer service and sincerity!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by desiaguilar805 for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Amazing experience, I got referred by a trusted friend. Quick, easy and friendly got the job done and answered any question I had. Thank you Silverio Garcia!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Maria O. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
He was throughout the process advising us and explaining every step that was taken during the realization of the loan, a great professional and was always supporting us.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by drolveralife for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

It was very pleasant to work together since he was always in touch informing every move that was being made, we became a team and thanks to his help he was able to make the loan to buy our first house.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Urian L. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Experience with GEM was excellent. After previously being denied by quicken loans GEM mortgage was able to pick up right were they left off and help us close on our very first home. Special thank you you to Frank and Ashley for there endless hard work.

4.2 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel T. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Keep doing what you guys are doing, and keep clients informed.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Indra V. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
We want to thank Silverio for being great help. We truly feel blessed to have found him to be our loan officer and his office support team to handle our loan. GEM of Oxnard really made the process easy and smooth; they were easy to work with, knowledgeable, and always available for any questions. Thank you so much! 😊

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Santiago R. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Silverio was always ready and willing to address any questions or concerns my wife and i had. His speedy and knowledgeable responses greatly helped put us at ease.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by indrasvalencia for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

We want to thank Silverio for being great help. We truly feel blessed to have found him to be our loan officer and his office support team to handle our loan. GEM of Oxnard really made the process easy and smooth; they were easy to work with, knowledgeable, and always available for any questions. Thank you so much! 😊

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Durrell M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Camarillo, CA
Everything was explained and no surprises occurred. Making this a wonderful experience. He was available for answers and explained the process clearly, negating the need for questions.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Diana D. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Ventura, CA
What a great and smooth experience!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Hector F. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Silverio and his team of people had everything dialed in. The whole experience of working with them to close my loan was very easy and super efficient. It could not have gone any smoother. For these reasons I am glad me and my Girlfriend found GEM Mortgage. Silverio Garcia and his crew without a doubt run a world class operation and I will refer my friends and family in the future. Thanks again!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly