Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Fontana, CA
Silverio was the first person that actually explained the entire loan process in a manner that I could understand. He was always available to answer any questions. He is very professional and I definitely will continue seeking him for more services!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by castroscarpetcleanin for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

I highly recommend Silverio for your mortgage needs. He was very helpful and took time to explain the whole process. You will be glad you chose him. we were able to close our refinance in the agreed time. We have used him several times before.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler E. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Ventura, CA
Great work!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by V.Bell for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Silverio Garcia (affectionately know as Silver to us) is not only extremely knowledgeable and good at his job..... he’s an awesome person!!! He helped us get our credit scores together when we purchased our home, and we enjoyed our experience with him so much, we went back him to refinance!! He gives great advice without being overbearing. He makes you feel like you’re more than a client and we appreciated him taking away the fear of asking questions and getting exactly what we wanted throughout the process. He gave us recommendations for people to do work around our house and followed up on those individuals as well. He cares.... And that was shown to us every time we sent a text message or email with a question it was immediately responded to. If he was with another client or busy he took the time to let you know that he would be getting back to you ASAP and did exactly that! I can’t say enough about this man. If you’re trying to buy a home or refinance or whatever type of mortgage needs you have I would definitely recommend him!!!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Great experience and took the time to explain the whole process would definitely recommend Silverio Garcia.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel A. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Camarillo, CA
Very professional and accurate with the financial information.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Heriberto D. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Silverio did a fantastic job!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2019

Reviewed by Rodolfo R. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Silverio and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and genuine. They were very involved and informative during the entire purchase transaction. I would definitely recommend my family and friends. Thank you Silverio and team for all your help.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany H. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Castaic, CA
Silverio was available nearly day and night for any questions that I had. He was always very friendly. His staff always replied quickly when I needed something and they made my home buying process smooth! More importantly, he offered me something that a lot of other companies could not, UPFRONT MORTGAGE PAYMENT- to get rid of PMI for the life of the loan, saving me thousands!! Thank you guys very much!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Rocio G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
My experience with Silverio and his team was phenomenal. We came to him overwhelmed and boggled about the entire process of homeownership. Sitting with him, personally, answered every question and doubt we had. He paved the way to accomplishing the goal and he did everything in his hands to seal the deal. A HUGE thank you to him, Lupe and Rena for they’re dedicated work.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Rolando M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Great customer service and knowledge! We appreciate everything Silverio did for us

4.8 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Luis M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Santa Paula, CA
We had a very great experience buying our first home with the GEM family! I would highly recommend to anyone else who is looking to buy and needs a good and knowledgeable lender.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Aurora P. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Camarillo, CA
.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Leila D. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Always available, approachable, non-judgemental, and super knowledgeable. Always made feel welcome and valued. Helped me explore all my options to make informed decisions and helped me form a solid financial plan. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel T. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
The team was helpful in explaining the process. The

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jenalyn C. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Excellent service, Silverio is very professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by V.Morales for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Since the beginning of the loan process, Silverio demonstrated to us the knowledge, customer service, and attention to detail that we look for when working with a company. With his expertise, he made it very easy for us to go through the process of purchasing a home. Although, we just met him recently for this loan, he made us feel like we've been friends for years and ensured that everything he did was in the best interest of our family. We highly recommend Silverio, not just because of his expertise, but because of the trust we have in him!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Miriam R. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Silverio and his team made our first time home buying experience so easy! He and his team were always available for any questions and we’re ahead of anything that needed to be done! Thank you for making this a reality for us!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Monica M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Very professional. Everything was very organize. Made the loan process easy to understand. Always answer all my questions. Always got back to my phone calls and emails.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara Z. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Silverio Garcia was very pleasant to work with. He explained in detail what costs were to be expected so that there were no surprises. Would highly recommend his services anytime.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Alex M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Port Hueneme, CA
Silverio and his staff

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Antonio M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Apple Valley, CA
Awesome person to work with.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Fullerton, CA
He was very easy to communicate with and talk to. Very clear in the process and upfront from begginging to end. Any questions I had were answered. Very professional with a friendly experience. Jesse

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by James D. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Thousand Oaks, CA
Great service. Great rate. Great advice. Easy communication. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Eduardo R. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Santa Paula, CA
The service and knowledge SILVERIO and his team provided was great!!!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager