Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Sergio Q. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
I been working with Frank for many years and he had always been a great person..

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Silver is very friendly and accommodating, and made borrowing very easy to understand for someone who had no previous knowledge or experience of the process.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandria B. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Fillmore, CA
Silver has so many tools and knowledge that really made it possible for us to get into our first home ! He was very patient with us and made sure we understood what we were getting.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sara S. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Everything!!!! Silverio was easy to talk, very informative and answered all my questions. He always got back to me right away and was able to work with my schedule. Overall was a great experience!!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Berrington F. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

As first time home buyers, trying to navigate the market and mortgage world was overwhelming. Silverio was invaluable to our process and helped every step of the way; you truly do want him in your corner!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Silverio and his team are very professional at what they do. They took good care of me I would recommend them for any home loans, refinancing.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy W. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Ventura, CA
Great job

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Christina G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

LANCASTER, CA
Silverio was always responded quickly and made sure to keep us informed of information that was needed. He was always friendly and professional.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Juan S. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Santa Paula, CA
Great service ,great communication !

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Madeleine G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Santa Paula, CA
Silverio has excelente customer service, from day one he communicated every step of the process and just like he said it was a very smooth and easy process.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Marielena M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

This is hands down the BEST lending company out there!! Silverio and his team were super helpful throughout the whole process of us buying a new home! Me and my husband work late hours and he was extremely accommodating with everything we needed to get done, and even offered doing things electronically in order for us to get things done in a timely manner! They REALLY go out of their way to answer ANY questions you have. Go to him for your new home!!!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Luis F. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
I would like to thank Silverio and all of his amazing team for making our dream come true. This guys are AWSOME it was great working with all of you.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jose A. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Camarillo, CA
AAA+ Frank and Silverio thank you for your help

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Aurelio G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
The first thing we notice was the great customer service. They made us feel welcome to there office. And made our process with our refinancing very quickly and hassle free. I will definitely refer Gem Mortgage to all my friends and family!!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Karmina G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Ventura, CA
Silverio and his team went above and beyond to insure that my husband and I got the greatest outcome possible! The entire team was on it and made sure the job was done with efficiency and genuine care. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Karmina G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Silverio and his team went above and beyond to insure that my husband and I got the greatest outcome possible! The entire team was on it and made the job was done with efficiency and genuine care. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Marcos A. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
The service we received from Frank Salazar and the Gem Mortgage team made our dream of home ownership a reality. Frank sat down with us on a Sunday and got the ball rolling. We closed escrow in 30 Days, now that is service. My wife and I are firm believers in what Gem Mortgage can do for you.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jose G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Ventura, CA
Silverio and his team went above and beyond for us! They truly are the best of the best!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by landonmatthewboller for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

I recently refinanced my house loan with Silverio Garcia and his team. I couldn't have made a better choice! It was the best experience that I've ever had with a financial loan regarding my home. The interactions and atmosphere, whether in the office, or over the phone were very sincere, honest and welcoming. Silver, Lupe, and the rest of the staff answered every question that my wife and I had concerning the refi. From the day I spoke with Silver about the refinance to the day closing documents were signed was only 22 days!!!! I recommend that whether you're purchasing a home for the first time, or wanting to refinance an existing loan....give Silver a call before making a decision. He will be honest and genuine with his advice on what he can do for you. I will, without any doubt, be using Gem Mortgage and Silver for any future financial endeavors regarding my home in the future!!!!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Marcos A. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

The service we received from Frank Salazar and the Gem Mortgage team made our dream of home ownership a reality. Frank sat down with us on a Sunday and got the ball rolling. We closed escrow in 30 Days, now that is service. My wife and I are firm believers in what Gem Mortgage can do for you.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Fillmore, CA
Silver, Lupe and the rest of the team were great. The atmosphere in the office was very friendly and pleasant. The phone conversations were great as well. They really worked diligently and swiftly to get my refinance done! Any questions I had, were answered thoroughly! I recommend, to anyone who is looking for honest financial services, use Silver and his team. I will be referring anyone who asks me in the future!!!!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Guadalupe M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
To all first home buyer’s like my self I strongly recommend GEM Mortgage. Frank Salazar and Silvia provided great customer service. All my questions were answer in timely matter. I had no problems during the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Edgar M. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Simi Valley, CA
The yes we can attitude, easy process and stress free transaction. I am very glad that I was referred to Frank who provide us with all the tools and clarify all our questions and he was always available when we had questions.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Julia G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Camarillo, CA
Easy breezy

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Monica R. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Santa Paula, CA
He understand the Hispanic culture. He was honest and straight forward. If I had any concerns I would not hesitate to call him because he was available all hours of the day. He help me in so many ways to understand the lending process. I want to thank Silverio and his team for helping me live the American dream of home ownership. Thank you.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager